

Activity Report

Academic year 2023-24		
1.B	asic details	
Name of the Activity	State Republic Day Camp(state RDC)-NSS	
Date	26 th January 2025	
Time and Venue	9:30am ,Manekshaw Parade Ground,Bengaluru	
Mode (Online/Offline)	Offline	
Please provide the YouTube link (if online)	-Nil-	
Organized by: Name of the Department/Activity Centre	Government of Karnataka - Ministry of Youth and sports	
Event Coordinator/ Faculty In-charge	Mr. Yallappa M NSS Program Officer	
Nature: Academic /Co- curricular/extracurricular/others	Extracurricular	
Topic/Activity	State Republic Day Camp(state RDC)-NSS	
Resource Person Details (Name, Designation and Organization/Institution)	Chief Minister of Karnataka and various Cabinet Ministers and Officials	
Participants	D.Nagapriya (2 nd B.com)	
Objectives of the activity	The Republic Day Camp (RDC), organized annually by the National Service Scheme (NSS) in Karnataka Fostering National Integration and Patriotism Leadership and Personality Development	
Methodology	 Selection and Orientation Training and Preparations Camp Activities Republic Day Parade & National Events Post-Camp Initiatives 	
Outcome of activity	 Enhanced Leadership Skills National Integration and Patriotism Improved Social Responsibility Exposure to National Events and Dignitaries Cultural Exchange and Personal Growth 	
Invitation. 2-3 p	3.Proof to be enclosed shotos & any other supporting documents	



Activity In-charge



	STATE N	SS CELL, KARNATAKA		
	List of NSS Volunteers Selected for State Republic Day Parade Camp- 2025			
List of Female Volunteers				
SI. No.	Name of the Volunteer	Name of the University/ Directorate		
1	S R KRUTHIKA	VTU, Belaravi		
2	Mahalakahmi L D	VIO, Belagavi		
3	SPOORTHI BAILORE	NITTE University, Mangalore		
4	NEHA KHAROTIA	RGUHS, Bangalore		
5	SHREYA MAHESH SAVANOR			
6	LAKSHMI M D	Kuvempu University, Shivamogga		
7	K J SKANDA			
8	ESHWARI	Karnataka State Akkamahadevi Womens University		
9	VARSHA S HOSMANI	Vijayapura		
10	SANIYA K	Yenepoya University, Mangalore		
11	PRIYANKA B N	UHS, Bagalkote		
12	LIKHITHA M	KVAFSU, Bidar		
13	DIVAYASHREE KULKARNI	Karnataka University, Dharwad		
14	ANANYA S HIREMATH			
15	ROOPA TENAGE	Rani Chenamma University, Belagavi		
16	ANJUM I MASI			
17	NIKHITHA C A	Mangalore University, Mangalore		
18	DEEKSHA			
19	PAVITRA DASAR VINDYA V SHESHU	Bagalkote University, Bagalkote		
20	NAMRATHA R	Raichur University, Raichur Bangalore University, Bangalore		
22	ARCHANA			
23	RANJITA L K	Haveri University, Haveri		
24	JYOTHI N	Haveri University, Haveri		
25	PRIVANKA M	University of Mysore, Mysore Bengaluru City University, Bengaluru		
26	D NAGAPRIYA			
27	RAKSHA M			
28	HEBBAL RAKSHITA	Gulbarga University, Kalburgi		
29	NISHA RATHOD			
30	AAXANKSHA S HAJARE	Davangere University, Davangere		
31	AISHWARYA M	Karnataka State Law University, Hubli		
32	ANAGHA V HATHWAR			
33	NEDIRA	UAS, Raichur		
34	AARTI A SONNAD	UAS, Dharwad		
35	DHARANI	KSRDPR		
36	DHARITHRI V PATTANASHISTII	KLE, Belagavi		
37	HARSHITHA	PU Board, Bengaluru		
38	APIYA FATHIMA			
30	VISHNAVI	DTE, Bengaluru		





